Father Seán ÓLaoire

Seven Levels of Existence

Yes, Father Seán ÓLaoire does discuss the concept of dimensions or worlds, particularly in the context of spiritual evolution and altered states of consciousness.


Seven Levels of Existence

He refers to the Hindu notion of the body existing at seven different levels:

  • Physical Body: Vibrating between infrared and ultraviolet.
  • Etheric Body: Higher frequency vibrations, observable as auras.
  • Astral Body: Experienced during dreaming, where there is no time or space.
  • Mental Body: Plato’s realm of ideal forms and ideas.
  • Psychic Body: Realm of clairvoyance, clairsentience, and other psychic phenomena.
  • Soul Self: Archive of all incarnations.
  • God Consciousness: The ultimate level of existence and awareness.

Planetary Levels

Father Seán also extends this concept to the planet itself, proposing that Earth has seven levels:

  • Physiosphere: The physical rock of the planet.
  • Atmosphere: The gaseous layer around the planet.
  • Biosphere: The realm of living organisms.
  • Noosphere: The sphere of human thought and consciousness.
  • Anemosphere: The soul of the planet.
  • Pneumasphere: The spirit of the planet.
  • Cosmosphere: The ultimate integration with the universe.

Extra-Dimensional Beings

He believes in the existence of extra-dimensional and extraterrestrial beings who operate at higher frequencies or dimensions. These beings are accessible through altered states of consciousness, and interacting with them requires raising one’s vibrational frequency.

Altered States of Consciousness

Father Seán emphasizes the importance of practices that help alter states of consciousness, such as meditation, spending time in nature, and other spiritual practices. These altered states allow individuals to access higher dimensions or realms and communicate with beings from these higher dimensions.

Spiritual Evolution

He speaks of the journey of spiritual evolution as moving through these different levels or dimensions, both individually and collectively as humanity. This involves a gradual process of awakening to higher levels of reality and consciousness.

Miracles and Cosmic Laws

According to Father Seán, what we perceive as miracles are often manifestations of a deeper understanding of the cosmic laws that govern different dimensions. Advanced spiritual beings, or avatars, have the ability to operate within these laws, which might appear miraculous to those who only understand the physical dimension.

Home > Seven Levels of Existence